In many countries it is now illegal to smoke in public places. It is only fair that people who wish to smoke should have to leave the building. Do you agree or disagree?

Smoking in outdoor areas should be prevented by the laws. Numerous nations accept this concept, as well as I fully agree with this reason I will illustrate my perspective in the following paragraphs. Firstly, there is a lot of research which confirms smoking is very dangerous for our health, it also causes several illnesses in the human body. Therefore, it is crucial to have a law in order to prohibit smoking in indoor fields and protect non-smokers from smoking. To resolve this problem, I would like to suggest that the government or company should provide specific places for smokers. For example, Some financial companies were designing and creating special spaces for workers who wanted to smoke after lunch. In this way, the company can support smokers and protect non-smokers simultaneously. Secondly, there are a multitude of negative aspects involved in smoking inside the building. One of the significant problems is air ventilation. The room inside the building has to run the process of ventilation in order to kill some diseases and protect the room from humidity. This is a good environment that every building should create for workers. For instance, Some governments in Europe hire designers to construct buildings which pay more attention to the ventilation process. This is an example of a government that concentrates on a great environment. As a result, this way not only brought more benefits to The country but to the whole globe. In conclusion, Every country should have laws preventing smoking inside buildings and protecting non-smokers from the effects of smoking. My recommendation is the government or company should provide suitable specific areas for smokers.