Some people believe that to be successful at sport you need a natural ability and others think that hard work and practice can make you successful. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

People think that to be successful at sport you require both natural understanding and also the along with that you need that hard struggle and system which helps you to become a successful man in their life. If we consider the hard performance and system, I think that t his plural of "this" these two surely help an individual to be successful in their career. And also at the same people should encourage an individual who is struggling to achieve their goal. I think that people also require process frequently so that they can master the particular game in which they are interested in.At the same time, parents should encourage the children in this activity apart from their academic curriculum. Along with the hard struggle students should concentrate on it and also willingness to e ndeavor a purposeful or industrious undertaking (especially one that requires effort or boldness) endeavour on it even if they fails many times. Now, in regards to the natural intelligence. All the educational institutions should provide this opportunity for all the students along with their studies. Students also require the physical exercise which sharpens their thinking capacity. Later, we can observe the substantial increase in their natural capacity if they do the task in the field they are particularly interested. Which in turn we can consider this as a great encouragement for the students if the schools introduce sports as a part of their academic curriculum. And also if the human is very much interested in sports and if they don't get an opportunity to grab, it will deter their confidence level. In conclusion, both natural strength, hard performance and habit help students achieve their goals and to be successful in their career. Natural capability alone is not sufficient because a guy needs more and more method which helps them to identify mistakes and pay more attention towards it.