Some people believe that the internet will replace traditional books in the future. Do you believe this would be a positive or a negative development.

In the present burgeoning domain, education is considered as a powerful weapon which can alter the world. Presently, potential masses believes that e-books will replace the books in an upcoming era. Here, I would like to account for positive and negative impacts of development. There are numerous reasons behind the happening. To start from scratch, internet is considered as a whole world in one's pocket. It gives the knowledge about different areas while sitting at home. As, a person can get information about anything, just with the help of one click. Moreover, e-books save time as well as money. As, it is difficult for everyone to spend a hefty sum of money on books, but with the help of the internet, mass can save money. Thence, e-books will have a positive impact. By contrast, its darker side can be underestimated, books are known as the friend of a person. If books will be replaced with e-books, then it will be resulted in unemployment as a plethora of masses doing job related to books. So, it will lead to jobless people. In addition to it, books helps to improve the concentration power and the reading skills. So, books can't be replaced with the online books. Manifold negative effects can be taken into consideration. To be recapitulate, the internet is a boon or a bane for us. So, we should study general knowledge through online books, but the academic study through books. Therefore, books can't be replaced.