Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money.How might having a lot of money make people happy?what others things in life can make people happy?

A certain number of people believe that the richest person is the happiest one, whereas others hold a view, that there are also others factors which can make people happy. In my opinion, having a good family and friends, good environment at work place are much more important aspects than money. To embark with, being rich means easily fulfilling all the basics as well as extravagance needs of a human such as clothes, big bungalow and long car. Moreover, affluent people can do the treatment of the diseases from the renowned hospitals. For instance, the Indian cricket team player "Yuvraj Singh" did the treatment of his cancer, even it was in its last stage because he was the richest Batman. On the other hand, if people are having a good family, then no other thing in the world can give them happiness of this kind.In fact, they do not easily become the victim of the ailments. For example, a survey was conducted by an agency in which they found that 70% of people who were suffering from the depression were belonged to the rich class. If people have less amount of cash but, they have the best surroundings as well as job of their choice at the offices, then it makes them more ecstatic.To exemplify, the government employees get a higher salary, but they are not satisfied with the work in which they are engaged in their offices. That is why they want to go to the private sector. To conclude, although money matters for those people who believe that it can buy everything they need to live a comfortable life, but there are many others factors that can bring joyfulness to the lives of other people.The working environment and family are a few of them.