Many people believe that music is just a form of entertainment, while others believe that music has a much larger impact on society today. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the modern world, there is an opinion that music is solely for entertainment purposes, while others feel that it has a significant role in the society, because many individuals are influenced by the wide range of genres of melody. Personally, I reckon that lyric is not dedicated only for amusement. There is no denying that melody plays an essential role in the society, because many individuals are affected by its magnificence and fascination. It can encourage people to create masterpieces and art objects. Therefore, many artists are motivated by compositions, and that is the reason why some individuals are able to see the world in different vibes. Accordingly, their mood is raised and they can get a sense of motivation, because melody gives them an opportunity to enjoy the life. To illustrate, many productive employees have claimed that they can work creatively, when they listen to music. On the other hand, some people believe that the soul is solely for entertainment. Furthermore, those that argue for the narrower view of soul can easily highlight the ways in which tune is consumed today. A good illustration of this is many organizations, parties and nightclubs. Moreover, many people are keen to listen to music in order to relax and meditate. Accordingly, many people believe that due to these tendencies, the tune is considered only for entertainment. In conclusion, although many individuals tend to think that the soul is solely for amusement, others feel that it has a significant role in people’s life. Personally, I am totally agree with the last option, because singing encourages people to move forward and achieve their goals.