ordinary people try to copy famous people either reading magazine or watching tv,why do they do this?do you think its good idea to copy famous people?

According to my opinion, it is not good for the normal people to photocopy the trend of famous people. Let us discuss some reasons for this in the following paragraphs. A common man is always worried about the future as he is unable to survive in the society with very much less money. According to me, he should focus on his daily routine. If he will replicate famous people, then definitely he will lose his all the saving. Rich people are always going for shopping. They are not worried about the money. Actually, they are wasting the currency. Sometimes, it is very good to copy the style of the big people. Whenever you are free, you should follow them. In India, most of the people are free and they are copying the wealthy people also. For example, in India, every young people are using social networking sites and also working very hard for their families. According to me, this is not a good idea to copy the rich people. I think everyone has their own style. Let the people to copy their own style. Finally, at the end, we should not copy the style of any people.