University students are increasingly studying abroad as a part of their studies. Do the advantages of studying abroad outweigh the disadvantages?

In modern times, it is no longer difficult to find numerous students who study from abroad, and some thinkers believe that learning their courses from another country has seldom positive effects on pupils. However, I personally contend that studying from overseas have a lot of merits than its negatives. On the one hand, it is partly true that an increasing number of students may make a certain of the knowledge gap among students and escalate the gap between poor and rich. Firstly, the students studying in domestic are highly likely to feel the a sense of relative deprivation, as they do not have financial afford to travel to another nation, even he or she has more desire of learning their majors from aborad. Furthermore, it leads to the severe gap of the knowledge on account of they cannot be educated by renowned professors and colleges which are located in another country. Nevertheless, I am firmly of the opinion that its advantages prevail over its dis-incentives. In the first place, it is needless to say that pupils can profoundly learn their education from prestigious colleges, while fostering their spirit of independence by separating from their parents. In addition, they can obtain wider horizons and diverse perspectives which can mingle with a variety of races while they study. Another point worth mentioning is that it cannot help saying with respect to the opportunities of jobs. Nowadays, the reasons for which a lot of students leave their motherland and study in another country are explicit to be hired by well-known multinational corporations. According to the Oxford survey, many enterprises want to the applicants who have studied from overseas rather than those studying domestic nation. In conclusion, it is still debatable whether or not, studying in domestic country has rarely incentives. However, I am firmly convinced that when we look at the overall picture, it seems to me that the benefits of going to study from the international country are overwhelmingly more significant than those drawbacks.