Stress related illnesses are becoming increasingly common What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggests?

The issue of stress -related illnesses have grown in importance over the past few decades. People are increasingly suffering from sicknesses as a result of stress. This essay will discuss the main causes of stress related illnesses and put forward several solutions for this issue. People struggle hard to work longer hours than ever before to earn more money. In addition, they have more job pressure. People place themselves in these unfavourable conditions because the cost of living is on the rise. In Iran, for instance, most of the people strive hard to provide their families with their basic needs. This often results in mental and physical suffering because they have to work overtime and take on additional roles which can be stressful. Despite the fact that stress has become an inevitable part of our lives, there are several sound advices that can be given to reach a stress -free life. Maintaining a good work-life balance and getting regular physical activities are both critical to mitigating stress -related illnesses. If people have more time to spend with their friends and families and have a healthy body by attending gyms on a regular basis, they are less likely to suffer from sicknesses caused by stress. Research findings confirm that having a healthier lifestyle can boost the body’s immune system. In sum, in order to reduce stress, one must have a better ration of work and rest and do some physical activities. In conclusion, in today’s fast paced world, a growing number of people are becoming ill which is caused by stress. This essay discussed how stress is often caused by long working hours and a lack of exercise. This essay also suggested that the solution to this problem are to manage a better work-life balance and to do exercise on a regular basis.