Both the poor and the rich find the accessibility into university difficult. Do you agree or disagree?

The majority of high school graduates seek a university education. Although some universities are private, most of them are for free. However, I consider poor people have more difficulty accessing higher education than those who have money. First of all, it should be said that not everyone has the same preparation. Private schools have better education than most public schools, which gives students with money an advantage some poor students do not have. Additionally, most careers such as medicine or engineering require extra studies in order to pass an admission exam. For instance, institutes or tutors charge as much as AR$ 80.000 for an admission exam. This sets a huge difference for those who can pay this tuition and those who can not. Furthermore, not all careers are available in public universities. Careers such as International Relationships are only available in universities like San Pablo or UNSTA in Tucumán. Each has an admission exam for which you have to pay an absurd bill. In addition, they charge each student a monthly fee, which is out of reach for everyone who does not have a stable economic situation. Should poor students decide to study any career only available in a private university, it is almost certain they will have to move to another city in search of a more affordable option, or change their mind and study something else. All in all, it appears to me that having cash gives any student a huge advantage when it comes to higher education. This is due to the fact that students with economical benefits have access to extra help and options that otherwise would be hard to obtain.