Using a computer everyday can have more positive than negative effects on your children. Do you agree or disagree?

The modern age is entirely science dependent and innovation in technology is the true picture of advancements. Computer is a scientific breakthrough, which have made our life’s easier and more comfortable. However, computer have more constructive results than adverse and its usage by children is certainly helpful for their academic world. From my perception, everything you see around this globe is on our finger tips, and computer technology is a connecting bridge for approaching anywhere on this planet. In addition, Tertiary institutes should make computer studies mandatory in all levels of education, as it helps to make tasking faster in all dimensions. For instance, in this day and age when computers are used in all spheres of life, it is foolish to stop children from using them. They need proficiency in computers to be able to find a good job in future. Actually, nowadays, they need computers to even score good marks in exams. From my point of view, over the past few decades, the world has been revolutionized with computerization so, usage of this invention in our daily routine makes our life’s in a systematic manner. Moreover, it is the responsibility of parents to set a proper timetable for their child regarding use of computer. According to recent surveys, computers are the best way for socializing your child with others by using different websites like Facebook and Twitter. To conclude, nothing is good or bad by its nature, but the negative usage of any particular thing makes it detrimental. I believe the computer is an amazing invention to reduce human efforts.