Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with their families. Others believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss the possible arguments on both sides, and say which side you personally support.

We cannot deny that the family is an important part for children. Although there are some advantages pointing out that children should spend almost their break moment with their families, I think that spending an excessive date has unimportant or even led to some long-term consequences. On the one hand, there are several reasons why children should spend much present to stay with their parents. Firstly, it helps the children to learn about their family culture and discipline. In fact, as parents, have a great influence on children’s lifestyles, they will educate children about family tradition and proper behaviour. Secondly, children will not come under the influence of outsiders and will not learn bad habits from others people. For instance, many Vietnamese students nowadays tend to behave because they witness negative actions of others and learn from them. On the other hand, if children should spend point exclusively with the family, this will result in some negative impacts. First, kids can lose the chance to go out discover more new things around them. For example, if children only stay at home with their parents, this will limit their knowledge about the world outside. Second, by just using their generation with their family, children will not able to make and exposure to more new friends and people. In order words, this will prevent children from having relationship and learning some life skills such as communication skills, social skills, etc. In conclusion, while the idea that children should spend all of their past with their family has some benefits, I would believe that the opinion children should use their second outside is much better.