the importance of biodiversity is being more widely recognized as increasing number of species come under threat. what can be done to maintain biodiversity?

The requirements from industry, economy, and the development of population, human have harnessed the nature of the most unkind methods. Throughout these processes, nature was damaged seriously, especially the decline of biodiversity and the loss of ecosystem. However, I will articulate many solutions that can apply to protect the biodiversity in impending context followed by relevant epitomes. To begin with, Governments should use the advances of science and medicine on preservation. If controlling the reproduction and the fertility rate of flora and fauna are successful people will have abilities to save some species on the verge of extinction. Similarly, governments should pass a law to reduce activities that threat the habitats nature. Some sources of damaging to the environment such as overgrazing, oil spills, and indiscriminate logging resulted in limiting the nature territories of animals. Therefore, not only severely punish those who have been unfriendly to the environment, but governments of different countries should also co-operate to build an international law system about conserving nature. The final, but the most important answer is education. When introducing some subjects related to biology and ecology, educational institutions can highlight the vital role of biodiversity. Furthermore, media should show the serious repercussion of the loss of long-term sustainability. Education is the best method in improving awareness of community in issues which require both governments and individuals handle together.  In conclusion, no matter how much the demands of people are, we have a balance between our needs and the importance of nature world with our civilization. It is the critical time to perceive and do actions for protecting the beauty of biodiversity.