some people say that wa can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Ohers say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema

Going to the cinema is often associated with a perfect family time, a romantic date, and an enjoyable experience. Yet, people nowadays are taking advantage of technology by installing auto-projector at Homes or enjoying watching movies in small screens of phones, tablets, or Personal computers. These people, think that going to the cinema is overrated and a waste of time. I, on the other hand think that enjoying a great movie in cinema is a priceless experience. Advancement in technology had made our lives easier, and it is Given that we should take advantage of it. Nowadays, people have no time to schedule gathering or dates in the cinema. It Requires to abide by the movie starting time, which will not be possible for all the people concerned and it also demands money for transportation, movie and snacks. So most people would say: " why not set a cosy atmosphere at home and enjoy a home made meal while watching a movie using screen projectors". Furthermore, It is too much for other people to go out and take the risk of going to the movie theatre and finding that the seats are full. Eventually, they decide to stay home and just enjoy the films on the phones or tablets at no expense. In contracts to modern people, romantic ones that enjoy nostalgic Moments prefer going to the cinema to enjoy the movie and get into the mood without distraction. For example, some elders tend to relive their first date with their loved ones, as it happens going to the cinema was the definition of the perfect first dates. Admittedly, some younger people, tend to enjoy action movies at a cinema more than in Homes on small screens with limited sound and poor video quality. They enjoy the special effect, especially now that cinema has become modern, it offers 3D Movies and engage people in virtual realities to give them the most memorable experience of living the adventure of the movie. I always waited for new movies come out, because it had my favourite actor or because i liked the trailer. But I choose to see it for the first time in cinema. i enjoy the thrill of waiting in line for the first release. moreover, they usually invite actors to openings and most importantly, I'm not that patient to wait for months to get the DVD version of the movie to watch it at home. To conclude, choosing when and where to watch a movie inconvenient in some circumstances. But the thrill of watching it in a cinema is much better and worth.