Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and more creativity than reading. To what extent do you agree? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer.

Pleasurable activities are a paramount importance to advance children, educate compared to depend just on reading means. This was according to a scientific research conducted by Harvard University. I am a strong advocate this approach, and the benefits of it will be covered in this essay. To start with, Children inclined according to their instinct to like playing and fun so, subjugate them for reading would be detrimental and will affect their natural capability to express their feelings on account of, reading does not suitable their age. Furthermore, reading method will cause adverse effects on their progress it may take the form of tedious from the education consequently, If parents compile between reading and enjoyable pursuits, it would encourage children to develop their ability. For example, alphabets and numbers games are amazing to open their appetite for learning prospects. On the other hand, I want to stress that, commence a pleasure activity with children can accelerate their grasp levels, extend imaginations, strength, confidence and plant the desire to open reaction channels with their colleagues thus, this will be a prominent part to develop children rudimentary knowledge. For instance, In the USA reading for children is not compulsory whereas the bulk of concentrate on cultivating their personal talents by observing what their interest and spur them to expand children aptitude. The manner of educate will extremely increased the children learning scope and brought tangible results as a paradigm of success in education. In conclusion, merits can be seen when integrate reading and enjoyable activities due to they complement each other But, concentrate on reading only is wholly futile method.