Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

In this present scenario, we are living in the musical era, where rap has spread its legs in every nook and corner of the world. Singing plays quite an indispensable role in everyone's life. It is observed that opera is a potent method of bringing people together from different cultures and ages. As far as, my opinion is concerned that, I completely agree with the given statement for many reasons. Undoubtedly, singing has several benefits, but most older people do not listen to the singing, due to some health and age problems such as low hearing problem. To cite an example, if someone has not healthy, strong, one can get frustrated easily from a piece which can lead more negative consequences. Nevertheless, there are some advantages of melody. Firstly, with the help of tune one can learn different cultures of different nations by mobile phone and other modern devices with the help of internet. As a consequence, it can help people to gain knowledge as well as improve their listening skills. Therefore, rap is the best source of entertainment in these days. Furthermore, opera is the best way of bringing people together over the world. Nowadays, the trend of live concerts is boosting day by day. Adding to it, every country organizes various events on special occasion such as new year, which is the best opportunity to connect with different people who belongs different cultures and ages during events. As a result, it can enable masses to make new friends and increase their social network. In conclusion, the soul is more efficient in bringing an audience together from different places over the world. However, it's also a powerful way for people to break the monotony of everyday life.