Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would be benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole Do you agree or disagree?

In some countries, many more people don't encourage teenagers to work without paying. However, some people believe that do unpaid work in their free time to help teenagers to investigate cognitive development. And I completely agree with this idea. They can get value experiences through community volunteers. In an advance age, Do jobs during in teenager's free time, they can learn a lot of things in life. For themselves, they will spend more occasion at work, and limit free moment to do useless things. Large universities such as Harvard and Stanford in addition to academic evaluation criteria also add community criteria, and this is a big advantage for those who want to be accepted into a famous school. For example: In addition to school knowledge, what is learned from the neighbourhood. They will increase the ability to communicate with people, also help improve teamwork skills, and can arrange the best time. While such things are great, it should be considered whether they affect learning or not. This is a force that can help the district in volunteer activities. It will help the new generation pay more attention to everyone around and provide more labour resources for society. For example, at festivals or recruiting volunteers to help the elderly or to scavenge around the area where they live or teach the local language for foreigners. Nevertheless, even though this is a young labour force, they are still in their teens. It's better to find age-appropriate jobs. In conclusion, I suppose the experiencing jobs in teenage is more beneficial for young people. I think the family and society need to create conditions for children to develop according to their abilities.