Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Climate change indeed threatens the existence of humankind and the natural world, but some people argue that we should adapt to the changing. In my opinion, I do not support the latter idea because we still have time to tackle the issue, causing less harm to the Earth. The first reason why we have to keep our fighting for our planet is that the verge of extinction would impact on many kinds of creatures. In other words, natural habitats have been dangerously threatened with drought, wildfire, and many animals do not have a place to live or food to eat. For example, in Vietnam, the giraffe was a victim to numerous of temperature change, made them not able to continue due to lack of food and pollution from local factories. Due to the loss of these precious animals, the globe may suffer the lack of biological diversity, and it is hard for us to live on as the environment cannot develop without these animals. Furthermore, people will take hard lives because of the disaster. It is can be seen that global heating makes the sea level go higher, which means that a lot of cities will have completely covered with water, so they have to shut down. As a result, dwellers will have to immigrate to another area, causing overpopulation. Besides, problems can be also shown as diseases, famine, increased homeless and poverty, and the government cannot always come down with all the issues at once. The price of living with global warming, it is true more horrible and hazardous. In conclusion, we have to continue preventing and deciding what is good for the climate, not just let the pollution keep on progress.