The government should only spend money on enhancing the people life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the most conspicuous trend of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that the government should only spend money on enhancing the person's life. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to the person's life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay. There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one spending money on people's life can not only contribute to society, but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they also can enhance the productivity and quality of their lives with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead as far as augmenting their chances for prosperity and excellence are concerned. There are, however, some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm the potential benefits of cash. The primary sole can stem from the fact that by observing its aforementioned trend, academics have not only realized its gravity, but also gauges the magnitude of its repercussions when it comes to today's ever-changing lifestyle. Hence, it appears that why many people are against payout. In conclusion, the arguments outlined above, despite having some drawback, the benefits of cash layout are too great to ignore.