Some people think that space exploration is a waste of resources while others think that it is essential for mankind to continue to explore the universe in which we live. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Space exploration is one the main issue in our world which has two opposite thinking. Some group believes that it is wastage of resources while the other group consider it as an essential to explore our universe. To start with, I would like to discuss about the former opinion. Nowadays a large amount of resources is used for the purpose of space research. To consider in the low economic improvement of certain countries and underdeveloped status of individual in certain countries, the space analysis can be considered as a wastage of money as well as manpower. In addition to that, people think that the resources which are used for the inventions about space can be otherwise used for the overall advancement of the country. Moreover the people can get the advantage of improvement of their life standard. On the contrary, some people believe that it is essential to study and understand about the universe where they live. The study about the universe will give more education for the aspirants, who are interested in the space. To be concluded, I believe that space study is needed for the evolution of the particular country, but the individual expansion of the person also should be included in the country's developmental plan