You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Television dominates the free-time of too many people. It can make people lazy and prevent them from socializing with others. Do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

By watching Television, people will spend the most of the free-time.It can make people lazy and prevent them from socializing with others.In my opinion, I cannot accept with the above discussion. To begin, TV set will telecast a plethora of movies programs sports and serials.Generally in free time people will watch TV that makes them lazy and they will not try to socialize with others, they will become arrogant and quite boring. For Example, I will watch tv in my free time and on weekends as well, that makes me idle I will not use mostly Facebook Whattsapp Instagram Hike its applications to socialize.I am the best relevant example, which I will not use applications mostly.I will watch movies and sports in my free-time. Consequently, But particular programs in video like news will help you know about around the world and make them updated.Watching the English news or movies makes you good at English and communication as well.So If you are socializing you should be having friends, you can contact. For example, If you are not a good at applications and not having friends, makes you better to watch station or rather have a walk outside makes you feel good.But socializing means it is a waste of time and no use of applications except discussion in Whattsapp and sharing or liking the photos in Facebook, following in Instagram, looking updates around the world to hike is the only application which you will learn the quotes and information which you can share between applications. In conclusion, by taking the above considerations in my opinion, the box will not make people lazy by watching television and will not miss the social life.It is obviously good to watch television rather than socializing which is relevant in present society. I recommend watching television rather than socializing with others.