Somepeopleprefertolivewitharoommate.Othersprefer to live alone. Compare the advantages of each choice. Which of these two options do you prefer? Use specific reasons to support your answer

In today's life there are 2 type of people: who cannot live without a communication and who want to be alone. But what impact can it make on us? To begin with, a lot of teenagers when they move out for university, it is convenient to share an accommodation with someone. You can split the bill and spend money on something more important. Therefore, when we live with someone, it allows us to talk, go out or even have an arguments which in the end develops people's communations communication skills. But in contrast with life with a roommate, a lot of people do not want to be bothered by someone, they have a low capacity of energy for communication. And they just feel better spending time by their own.  In my opinion, I consider myself an extravert, so I would like to live with someone because it can be tedious for me to be constantly alone. To sum up, we have to choose the best option for us abd live how we want to live.