Write about the following topic: Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this modern world, many people are reckoned to think that educating kids at home is beneficial, while others differ with this opinion. After pondering this phenomenon, I deem to disagree with those who think this is a valid approach. In this essay, I will discuss the positives of both, and share my opinion along with the relevant examples. On the one hand, personal tutoring of the children can be essential in some cases, as it helps to provide personal attention towards an individual, which leads to a more focussed growth. To quote an example, many students have to take personal coaching from specialized teachers as they have doubts which they couldn't clear at school. Moreover, students, who prefer to only study at home, save a lot in expenses of institution fees and transportation. As it is increasingly common for parents to face many financial issues while paying for such expensive schools. On the other hand, school is considered as the temple of knowledge for a reason. Students build an essential foundation for communication and other soft skills which are very crucial for a better future. This is because they interact with other students from different cultures and they learn to adapt to them. Furthermore, there is a plethora of activities available in school, which helps them to evolve physically and mentally. For example, it is quite common to see students in sports are more likely to develop team-building and leadership skills. In conclusion, although, educating at home can prove to be helpful financially and for targeted growth, it is very important to consider the merits of core foundational skills along with the physical and mental evolvement the act of sharing in the activities of a group involvement while studying in a school.