Spoken communication is always more powerful than written communication. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Some individuals opine that verbal conversation is more essential than written transmission. One can communicate in either way which is convenient to them. In my opinion, it varies from individual to individual and sometimes it depends on the context which the matter is to be conveyed to another person. Analysing both the inabilities, the two ways of communication are essential to transfer the information. On the one hand, spoken conversation is necessary in a few places. It is versatile that while speaking the other member can identify their emotions and even through facial expressions. For instance, an interview is conducted face to face round so that to understand the candidate's ability and their feelings.Despite, to this famous politician and influences around the world give speeches to convey their thoughts. Thus spoken communication is essential for certain things, but it is not suitable for unpleasant messages. On the Flip side, written form of communication is necessarily those who feel shy and lack of ability to convey the messages appropriately. Some masses cannot express their views orally, but their words speak volume about them. For example, a writer who pen down their ideas, shakes the world by expressing their thoughts. However, it is told that the pen is mightier than the sword. Eventually, written communication is also suited to limited action of the society. To Summarise, just like the fingers of the hand are not same, as well as no two persons are alike. So, from my opinion the both ways of communication have an equal importance. Hence, it is hard to say spoken communication is more powerful than written communication.