Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities other however say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required .dissucs both these views and give your opinion

There is no denying the fact that the most effective way to develop and improve humanity's health is by raising the amount of sports services however some people say that this might have a small effect on community health. While it is a commonly held belief that improving health requires sports facilities, otherwise you can not improve your health, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that developing public health does not need sports services to have great health you can have it by exercising at home. To begin with, increasing the percentage of healthy people in the community is the most important thing. In other words, if the number of people going to the gym grows it means the percentage of public health rises. In addition, the community has to know the advantages of having a healthy and fit body. For example, most of the population of China was experience overweight in the past, whereas nowadays, knowledge about why you should be fit is more widespread. Secondly, if the percentage of unhealthy society is growing that means a high percentage of disease. It is possible to say that being unfit has huge issues for yourself. Moreover, solving those problems is by building more sports facilities, and spreading information about fitness. In conclusion, despite people having different views. I believe that fitness is what you must give to your body, due to the fact that you can do any sports if you are fit, and fitness is more important when you get old.