All over the world, the rich are becoming richer and the poor are becoming poorer. What problems does this cause? How can we overcome the problems of poverty?

These days the people who live in the world is being divided the 2 types that are richer and the poor from diverse problems. Maybe this condition affected to create an inequality distribution of poverty. First of all, The Government takes to control the problems of issue to create difference. The rich that have enough money can buy a lot of land. So they buy the big place and then they are renting the place for the people that has not to buy enough money. Why that person is rich, nowadays land is the highest expensive property for the citizens. The Government need not to give the land ’s permission the rich that want to buy everywhere and they have to distribute the land for the citizens. In addition, People do own work with the help of the familiar person. Example: They could give bribery to do their work successfully. This creates a lot of problems for people who do not have the money. So the people who gave bribery is more opportunity than other people. If the people do their work, most of people will have a decent life. Let’s be honest. To conclude, Which there is a big difference between the rich and the poor people is creating from dishonesty and the rich people has a lot of land. So the government takes the control this issue.