Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Working professionals do a little task during the working day or on weekends whenever they are free and suffer with health issues.Yes, it is true.In my opinion, doing lesson for a lot of points helps you free from problems which are affecting your soul. Firstly, employers will be having their offices at irregular intervals makes them free from test.They will not concentrate on physical fitness and healthy growth style.They will eat a lot of junk food in the evening and for lunch, they will go to restaurants and not eating healthy food makes them disorders in their heart. This leads to obesity and it is common among all the people which makes them feel uncomfortable with others. For example, some companies will be having morning variation at 6am and some others will have 2:30pm and others having night shifts. This makes them to wake up late and early basing on the retention policies from companies and also their work pressure makes them to involve habit of drinking and smoking which causes diseases. Secondly, for solving this problem they should be adjusting their era to act. For example, if we consider the morning move people have a drill at evening at around 4pm and afternoon conversion people has hour to do an action in the morning at around 8am because they will be late and sleeps and eats late so at around 11pm-12am which makes them to sleep for 8hrs makes possible to do the operation. Similarly, general and night change guys have a day to do in their own space like 7am for general shifts and four night shifts people have to do act at around 4pm in evening like that of the morning transfer.In this way term will be adjusted to make the problem.In this way problem will be solved. Finally, to conclude it is a good habit to have acted for a long point or in their free turn to adjust to healthy lifestyle.