Some people say that international sporting events contribute greatly to peace and stability in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Few people say that global sport fair A considerable number of people believe that large shopping centres are good to meet up and for spending spare time. However, historically the trend was to go there only when required. In my opinion, this is not an adverse change. This essay shall cover reasons to show that this behaviour is not bad. Firstly, grand mall is well developed keeping all security aspects in mind. They have camera systems installed, security checkpoints, guards patrolling making it a safe place for everyone. For instance, walk down the road with your friends, or sitting in the park with family exposes as to risk of street crimes like snatching and harassment. Central surveillance systems in these shopping hubs make it less liking for such incidents to occur. So everyone can hang out with a peaceful mind. Moreover, shopping malls have a variety of stores under the same roof, allowing you to have a whole experience. You can plan your time off work according to your will without having to go different places taking the hassle of driving. For example, you can guy grocery, grab a sandwich, watch a movie and buy your favourite book all at once! And in this manner it saves both time and energy. People have been for long seeking secure places to spend their time with friends and family and such places provide just that. It possesses all the essentials to cover our shopping and entertainment needs. In conclusion, I would reinforce that this change in the society is a good one.