Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in the free times and have health probles as a result. Why do many working people do not get enough exercise? what can be done about these problem?

Nowadays, most of the people around the world are busy in their work to make their life better, meanwhile, they overlook their health, moreover, easily compromised with their diet and exercise. This essay will discuss the causes and solutions that will help people to stay healthy. Firstly, in this modern world, most of the workplaces are computerized. So neither physical movement nor hard work is needed in their jobs. For example, in factories, the majority of the work is done by machines they only need human supervision. Furthermore, when people get free time, they will spend it watching television or on smartphones. For instance, when friends are together in a park or somewhere else, they will play video games. Moreover, children and teenagers also have these issues and now it is their lifestyle. To avoid these problems, people need to be more conscious about health. However, it is not possible to change the working conditions. A possible solution is people should try to utilize their time and do activities whenever they get an opportunity. To illustrate, choose walking or cycling instead of a car or metro while going to the office. Another option is to play some exciting sports with friends or family at free time. For example, play football with friends in the park, such activities will help people to stay energetic. To conclude, now, it is difficult to do a proper workout to stay fit. Moreover, people should take some initiative for their workouts. They can choose walking, cycling or any sports they are interested in, without enough exercise and diet, they will suffer in the future.