Nowadays a few people take their family with them to abroad whenever they go for a Business trip. What are the advantages and disadvantages on them and on their family?

In the salad days of the millennium, peoples often attend the business meeting with their family member to various countries. While this offers a few advantages, there are also some disadvantages which are worth considering. There are two main benefits to bringing their families together for a business trip.The main one is that, the members could enjoy their trip as a vacation period.The kids also able to spend more time with their parents and enjoy the local attractions with more fun. As a result, bonding within the families will increase and bring more happiness for them. Another advantage is that, the members could be a great companion and also provides ideas for their business growth. Consequently, in the business meet people from various countries will attend and they could be able to understand different cultures and their way of living. On the other hand, various drawbacks may be noted. A major disadvantage is that, the members could be a distraction for their meeting because of the family issues. Additionally, it is also expensive for them to spend such as including the fight charges, room accommodation and other fun activates. To illustrate, last month my friend attended business trip in Europe along with family members and that leads to many problems. In conclusion, if people attend the business meets in foreign countries and they could enjoy their precious time. However, they face lot of family issues and leads to misunderstanding. Therefore, it is necessary to weigh the benefits against the drawbacks carefully before coming to a decision as to whether business people bring their family members for the meet.