Teenagers face a lot of difficulties at home and at school. What are the causes for this? How Can parents provide solutions?

In many nations, younger generation facing numerous problems in their life cycle. There are a number of causes of this, but certain measures could be taken to alleviate this problem. This essay will discuss about the causes and this essay will also suggest the viable solution. There are several causes for this situation. The main one is that lack of communication with their parents because of the social media. In the recent days, teenagers are more addicted towards the media websites such Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. As a result, most people in teenage not able to spend time with their parents and friends. In addition, students studying in an education environment face peer pressure of getting high scores in their studies. In this kind, of position it will affect mentally and physically and leads to health problems like stress, depression and insomnia. Various possible courses of action could be taken in order to tackle the above. In the first place, the government could launch a nationwide campaign to raise public awareness about the importance of teenager’s struggling with their difficulties in the world.Another way forward could be parents also encourage them to spend more time with their family and guide them in an unbearable position. The Asian countries are prime examples where the literacy rate is increased from 80% to 90% in 2011 with proper addressing these issues. In conclusion, various factors have led to causes related to the younger generation, but this situation could be addressed by the awareness campaign and the implementation of effective regulations to improve teenager's lifestyle. Given this situation, it is recommended that steps should be taken immediately in order to ensure that the difficulties faced by teenagers in the society.