Some parents and teachers think that children’s behavior should be strictly controlled. While some think that children should be free to behave. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Children's behaviour should be strictly controlled, this asserts by some parents and teachers, whereas others considers that they should be free to behave. Certain aspects relating to these situations will be discussed ahead before reaching its final verdict. To commence with, there are several reasons why the behaviour of children's should be in kept. Firstly, in order to take care of health and social intersections of the juveniles, youngsters should be kept strictly, because when they are strictly controlled they do not perform any indiscipline activity and do not eat the junk food which directly affect the health of children's. Moreover, when children's stay in behaviour they are able to increase their popularity and also their demand. Hence, due to above reasons teenagers should be kept strictly in school's as well as homes. Proceeding further, others hold an opinion that students should be free to behave. Until children's are free to behave according to their interest, some are able to become a good person in society because some teenagers have a fully developed mind which give the right decision. Furthermore, one of the main reasons is that they become more familiar with the social life and increment in confidence because they perform actions according to their interest. Therefore, due to these reasons children's should be freely behave.