Many believe that to be successful in a particular sport, having a natural ability is more important than training and hardwork. Discuss both views n give your opinion.

In sporting things are believed in hard work and training not only having some natural capability, if those who have this both things then they will succeed in particular sports as well. But why this both have in his own important I discussed below in this Eassy. Personally, I believe the hard work, dedication and training is more important then conjunction used in comparatives than Natural ability. But we don't negotiate the natural abilities. The hard work and dedication about training gives people to professionalism and beneficial one. Although practice makes a perfect in any field, but the one thing in person they have ability gives to perform very well if they would perfections in life they should make them trained very well. Natural ability is one form of birth or they are childhood specialists in any sports. In particular sports are very trained and born special are always been a succeed in his/her life. If we took one example, like sports, then we have live example is Messi and Ronaldo they both are very successful one in football. Ronaldo is very hard working and dedicated in their field and took is born talented but they are very much hardworking and trained person. That's why Ronaldo and Messi is one of world's greatest athletes. Both are same level at this stage as well. In conclusion, basically any sporting event is required hardworking and dedication and training are more important then naturals one. If natural strength and this both are combined then. They will always been are superior in his/her life. If we could not conduct in any one of them, then they will not succeed at very well.