Fast food is becoming a part of people's daily life everwhere, and this has had negative effects on our lifestyle and diet. Do you agree or disagree?

Individuals prefer to have processed foodstuff every day and everywhere and this has had numerous well-being issues on their lifestyle and eating habits. This essay strongly agrees with the aforementioned statement. This essay will first, discuss that people will suffer from various well-being issues and diseases when eating fast cuisine and further, outline that processed meal affects the overall growth and immunity of individuals as they do not get the required nutrients. It is clear that people who are more inclined to have fast cuisine rather than home cooked cuisine suffer from various physical and mental issues which affect their overall life in a negative manner. This is to say, fast foods are rich in calories and fats, which leads to people having obesity and cardiovascular diseases. As a result, this reduces the life span of people and they are not able to build a successful future. To elucidate, a recent study conducted by The Times showed that more than 80 percent of people who eat junk food most of the time have deteriorating well-being. Apart from this, people who eat less nutritious meal, their body does not absorb any nutrients and vitamins, which are essential for the body to fight against unwanted foreign bodies and viruses. In other words, people eating junk food suffer from a weak immune system and mental problems. However, this would not have been possible if they would have home cooked food which is rich in all the necessary minerals important for the body. As a consequence, they are less capable of building a prosperous career. To exemplify, a recent study conducted by The New York Times showed that more than 60 percent of people who eat fast meal either have low immunity or some psychological problems. To conclude, In my opinion, I vehemently agree that people who have junk meals is a negative development as they not only suffer from health problems or infections, but also affects their overall growth and the immune system.