some people choose to have their first child at an older age. what are the reasons Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

In the contemporary epoch, some individuals opt to have their first child in the time when they are old. In the following, the reasons for this trend are discussed, and both the benefits and the negative aspects of the trend are investigated. This modification in people's preferences takes place for several reasons. First of all, nowadays due to inflation, clothes, suitable accommodation and everything become expensive. From their point of view, the upbringing of children needs a lot of money. Obviously, when people are young, they do not have a sufficient budget for taking care of children. Hence, they would rather have children at an older age. In addition, what makes people hesitant about this crucial issue is knowledge. Thus, they are not as confident as in bringing a new member in this world. The mentioned trend has many merits. First of all, when they have more know-how and budget, they are able to upbringing children in the best way, and this procedure gets more easier for parents. Not only does this procedure make it easier, but these children can also lighten the bored lives of their old parents. In contrast, when individuals get old they do not have adequate energy and concentrate to pay attention to their babies. Therefore, although old-aged people have more valuable experience to raise children, they do not have enough capabilities for these sensitive deeds. Overall, this issue similar the other issues have both the neagative and the positive aspects. Due to the mentioned items, the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages.