Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is true that all people in their everyday lives face with both negative and positive situations and people argue that every person behaves differently when experiencing a bad situation. Some of them try to develop the situations, while others accept and prefer to not to change anything in their lives. Personally, ı believe that it is because people have different experiences and views. To begin with, people accepting bad situations may prefer to live a stable life. I think that these types of people do not want to change anything in their life and have new goals because of not having any hope. For instance, people who are unsatisfied at a workplace generally are not motivated by employers. They could believe that they succeed do not depend on their work hours or work performance. They might have experienced when they worked hard, their employer would not have given any award to them. On the other hand, trying to develop of the situations offers people to live in a meaningful way because when tackling with problems, they will discover their limits more and gain different types of skills. For example, when people not having any cooking skills live alone, if they always order a meal from restaurants, they will never learn how to cook it, but if they try to cook something that skill day by day, they will see the improvement of the cooking skills. To sum up, ın my perspective, will different experiences people show different reactions to the situation. However, if people want to live in a meaningful life, they always try to push themselves forward to be successful.