Some people work for the same organization all their working live. Others think that it is better to work for different organization. Dicuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about whether they should remain in the same business throughout their working life. In my opinion, both ideas are good, but it is way more advantageous to change the working environment sometimes. This essay will discuss both views. In the first place, I agree that staying with the same organization provide workers with different benefits. At first, people who spend a good portion of time working in an institution have the advantage of thoroughly understanding how it works and also becoming familiar with the staffs and processes. It therefore drives businesses successfully and eventually give employees the opportunity of promotion, which means that they can probably get higher remuneration. Moreover, there is likely to be greater job security, with the promise of a good pension when they retire. Finally, employers highly value loyalty and may offer additional incentives to long-term employees, including bonuses and reward schemes. However, one of the drawbacks of staying with the same company is that the person may get stuck doing the same job year after year, which can perhaps result in boredom and disillusionment. Moving from one organization to another can be considered as a strategic decision in order to have variety and acquire a range of skills and experience. For example, my sister started out as a medical practitioner, she then joined the Public Health Association a period of time, and is currently operating a care home in Vietnam. This has made her incredibly knowledgeable in a range of related fields and provided her with, I think, much more interesting working life. In conclusion, although working for the same organization sounds good, I believe that it is also extremely valuable for people to be able to offer a wide range of experience having worked for different companies. As long as it is planned carefully, I feel that change is good and will ultimately benefit the employee.