Improvements in health, education, and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

People always need basic requirements. In the world, some countries do not have adequate essential life standards such as health, schooling, commerce. There are several arguments. Some people believe that nations ought to care for the other poorer ones. In this essay, I will either agree or disagree with the statement. Firstly, I will discuss the benefits of being world citizenship and helpfulness whilst aiding the other societies in the Earth, and secondly, I will explore the negative impacts of the country budgetary and its own essentials when supporting. In my opinion, one of the great advantages of helping is being a world citizen. The Earth is just one we have. Everybody can act all together as a whole to meet fundamentals. Individuals are strong when they are together. Furthermore, helpfulness is one of the most gorgeous humanity items. For example, when someone aids the other one, He/She can fulfil an emotional gap via that kind of activity and also can create a connection between the other side. Following, every country has own financial plans. Responsibilities to others may occur a expresses position, direction or location, or point in time at risk for them. For instance, they can use their money for improving the education or health system. Maybe, they can find a new way for one disease and this is a risk. Each community has own insufficiencies. So, they have to figure out at high efficiency. In conclusion, the benefits of helping poorer side of the nature are always a good idea. Therefore, I believe and support this argument.