Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people around the world are broke in life because they are very fear about that next process. Some people think it is best to accept a worse point while others, believes it would be better to try and improve such position. In this essay we will discuss the both views, after that my opinion is expressed in the conclusion In this world, only 5% of people are billionaire because they will not accept any worse circumstance, they will try to solve the problem in that circumstance rather than blaming consequently they will learn more knowledge which will enhance their future. However, problem which they face and solve leads to them better destination. Apart from that, these types of people have more self-confidence, faith and hope in their process. Although they fail more time than ever, they will continue to work in enthusiastically until they reach their objectives. For example, apple founder Steve jobs faced so many struggled in his college days and he was dropped out of college while so many them criticize his decision, although he does not allow that bad area. If people who are working in their passion, then they will try to improve themselves instead accepting bad spot Nevertheless, people who are not having that clear purpose in their heart, mostly affected mentally because they cannot improve themselves. This type of mindset never given solution and they have more fear about, their growth, whereas some people running the rat race for their family location. To conclude, some individuals are afraid to follow their heart because they think that would fail and this mindset, stop being brave in their activity in decision making. In my opinion we should try to improve ourselves in every condition rather accepting any worst condition. This will enhance our future.