Car ownership has increased so rapidly over the past thirty years that many cities in the world are now 'one big traffic jam'. How true do you think this statement is? What measures can governments take to discourage people from using their cars?

In recent years, social development has led to improved people's lives, so everyone can own a car without difficulty. In result, Traffic jams and dust pollution from the vehicle exhaust. The first question mentions to the perception of each and give advices to the government to overcome those matters. There are many problems around the world today, but Jaffic congestion is one of the most crucial issues in the developing countries. With more and more people earning a high income, the need to own an auto is obvious. Although the car is the automobile and it is also safer to drive a wagon rather than a motorbike. Furthermore, it is the face of the owner, everyone wants to buy a car for themselves. For example: With the countries in Southeast Asia or China, all are developing countries, and traffic jams occur daily. So the government of those is facing certain difficulties in solving this problem. I think the government should invest in the development of public transportation and limit the number of hours for each person. State agencies can increase the number of buses and build train systems to meet the need of people. In addition, they should establish a system of controlling the time of vehicles travelling on the road. These measures may not solve them all, but they minimize traffic jams and air pollution. For instance: In Japan or European countries, their public transport is very developed and people going on picnics without worrying too much about driving. In summary, vehicle restriction and public vehicle development are important. It helps people save time and saves money for the state.