Government should invest in teaching science subjects rather than other sunjects in order for a country to develop and progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no scepticism that education liberates the masses from prejudice, discrimination and unawareness. So, to developing the recession, fiscal has been utilized for teaching technical education instead of other subjects by the authority. However, I think in reverse manner and disagree with a given statement. Indeed, I accord that all subjects should be taught to learners whose reasons I will discuss in subsequent paragraphs. Elucidating the aspect, there are ample, powerful and daily evidences that each subject has its own role to boost the recession. The central reason behind this is twofold, firstly, unless bureaucrats should invest in all subjects, then there are certain pupils who have had no interest in scientific subjects, could not contribute to the growth of the economy. In other words, one biggest factor of learning is interest which is distinct among pupils. For instance, a research by the UK has been shown that almost half percentile of learners is less likely worth in fetch technical knowledge lack of interest. Eventually, to invest money solely in one subject is not only notorious for learners but recession also. What is more, it is not one factor which had a better nation to grow. In fact, there are some other factors such as an artist's contribution. To be specific, almost 50% progress of the country depends on artists who provide both exorbitant amounts of tax to statue officials and show the culture of the native country to others. For example, in Kerela, government collects almost 30% tariff from the artist. Therefore, the government should make their base, strong by giving proficiency of other subjects. Illuminating the benefit of technique subject, scientific philosophy aid in to keep up-to-date with latest technology; learn more about health issues and find their solutions. To cite an example, the epidemic ailment flu has been found in 2010 which has been cured by experimenting with depth scientific ability. However, despite of expenditure on science subjects are indispensable, nevertheless, not at the expense of other subjects. Ergo, all subjects are fruitful to be invested by the regime. In compendium, it can be reiterated that, albeit scientific power assist in sorting of the myriad of quandary, but other subjects has been never been neglected. Indeed, the administration would promote all subjects to boost the economy.