Experience is a key factor from becoming successful. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Some people believe experience is the foundation of success and the basis of human evolution. I totally agree with this belief, as I think that experience paves the path of success in each and every field of life. To start with, most of the recruitment agencies or multi-national companies look for highly experienced workers, as they will promote their companies in a big way. In particular, people with specialized skills are an asset to the work environment and are usually in high demand by these establishments, as they bring their exprtise skillfulness by virtue of possessing special knowledge expertise to the table. For instance, an experienced worker is well versed in handling difficult interpersonal relationships in the workplace, such as coordinating and organizing group assignments. Another important area where experience counts is the ability to foresee events and problems that might occur in the future. Established multi-national corporations that deal with huge quarterly and annual targets need an employee in a position of a CEO to predict any policy changes by the government, which can directly have an impact on their operations. In this situation, experience comes to the rescue and prevents any future damage to the company, if the right decisions are taken in time. As far as the downsides are concerned, handling different teams working on a project becomes challenging to the inexperienced employee. Similarly, without any forethought, an employee, or for that matter any individual, usually finds themselves in an undesirable situation. Even in life, youngsters require their experienced parents and grandparent’s guidance in day to day affairs. To sum-up, it can be concluded that experience is required in every field of life, and hence, students, employees and people in general should gather as many hours of experience as possible to become successful at whatever they do.