People in the current generation are not fit and active, and it will cause health problems in the future. What could be the reasons and suggest solutions for this issue.

The modern generation's inactive livelihood is becoming serious in many nations. Although the phenomenon threatens numerous societies, the effects can be combated successfully. This essay looks at the reasons why current people are getting unfit and sedentary and suggests some solutions to the problems. The current generation's lazy lifestyle causes multiple issues, and there are two credible reasons. The high use of electronics is the main reason because the development of technology has made daily household easier. For example, washing machines and vacuum cleaners lessened a big burden for all housewives, but they might lose a valuable chance to work out. The second reason is that young people, especially teenagers, play mobile games every day; the addictive feature of games is overwhelming young people to spend an enormous amount of hours with small devices on their bed or couch. However, the menace of the sedentary lifestyle for the current generation can be fought. Education is the main way to tackle the issue. People need to be aware of the effects so that they can avoid this problem. Besides, governments could also use infomercials to educate their citizens. This is a good approach because they can alert people about the negative aspects of having an inactive lifestyle. In conclusion, inactiveness for the modern generation is a serious issue because it causes harmful effects on people's health. This is due to the reason that electronic gadgets made their life easier and so many people are spending their time playing mobile games. The best approaches to deal with it are to educate people about its damaging effects and for governments to ensure the consequences through public service advertising. Although the problem is unlikely to be entirely eliminated in the short term, these are concrete steps to reduce the effects it is having on the current society.