Some people think the government should tax unhelthy food to encourage people to begin to eat more healthy meals.

Some people believe that society should tax unhealthy food. Personally, I agree that government should encourage people to start to eat more useful and healthy dishes. Nowadays, it is becoming popular to eat Fast Foods among people. As an example: Lavash, Hot Dog and etc. These meals are cooked very fast and have negative impact too. We can consider that the biggest negative impact they give to our heart because they are used to prepare it more unhealthy and synthetic things. After eating such unhealthy cuisine that can influence to rise different illnesses and disasters. For improving, problems our government should put a tax to unhealthy feed which is sold in cafes and some information about unhealthy foods. Apart from that, our society should control the markets where people can buy a lot of vegetables, fruits eat more healthy and natural foods. In the restaurants and public places should sold healthy meals. To eat healthy meals can help our body to save from different kind of viruses and illnesses. Healthy meal we can consider some dishes which prepared by natural products as: onions, potatoes and green products. With the help of these products we can prepare any kind of healthy feed because they have many natural vitamins which is needed to our organisms. To sum up, eating healthy food is a much more effective way to save our health. But every day we should take and eat in daily life