Some people believe that capital punishment should never be used. Others, however, argue that it should be allowed for the most serious crimes. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that the must punished against crime. While some people are the opinion that the penalty of the die should never be used. Others argue that it should be permitted for most serious Corruption. In this essay, I will discuss both the sides of the argument and I will explain my opinion for the latter view. Firstly, talk about some people who assume that death warrant should not be involved as a punishment. Unless the death sentence should apply, criminality is increased by dangerous criminal who have no fear. Because of such an idea terrorist thinks to master plan to distress the people. For example, for the past several years spread the crimes of rape which is not a corruption but a sin. There are rapiest a strong line ropes racist have no any fear about their crime in order to not give an extreme penalty to them. Therefore, day to day the number of the rapiest not widely known; especially valued for its uncommonness rarest and criminals are increasing. On the other hand, there are some people believe that capital punishment should be legalized for the critical offence. Such as rapiest a person with a prejudiced belief that one race is superior to others racist, dangerous criminal, terrorist etc.To whom must punish as a judicial murder. For example, to justice for innocent victims, the system must be applied discipline warrant. In addition, the terrorist who tries to destroy the whole country in which many innocent people die. To illustrate, name of terrorist is Ajmal Kasab, who attacks in Mumbai. So that forfeiture of the deaths to him. After all, giving discipline sentence to dangerous criminal that is human rights. In conclusion, despite the criminals agree to their crimes, for victims must be spreading capital punishment to them. It is most necessary for the justice. Personally, I feel that is most needed and an important rule.