Some people believe that women should be treated as equal to men when applying for a job with police or the military. Others think women are less suitable for this kind of job. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is women should be treated as equal to male for the job. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of problems. Here, I will bright both sides of arguments and reach to a concrete conclusive conclusion with my stance. There is a deluge of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that according to medical survey, women are less strong in terms of more physical than male. Therefore, during their job, they will have to face stringent operations with terrorists which are life threatening. Even, there are so many mandatory training assessments those are unbearable. Moreover, they may have to go to outside of the country which is hard sometimes to manage their family life. As a result, it is very hard nut to crack for women to continue their job in accordance with family life. A recent studied explicitly reveals that, more than 70% women have been failing to make a balance their task and family. There are some positive aspects that can easily overwhelm the potential drawbacks of participating female equally in police or military job. Firstly, in the VIP check point where the female is allowed to check particular gender. Male are strictly forbidden to do. Secondly, female military who saved enormous innocent lived during national calamities. Female has been contributing their endeavour to ensuring country as like as men military. Finally, during the second war, a large number of female militarizes showed their highest performance in consonance with male. Indeed, the practice of discriminating toward female is ungrounded. To sum up, i refers to the speaker or writer I would like to opine that, women should be given equal priority as like as men. It must be implemented resolutely. Respective concerns should work relentlessly to change this scenario.