Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some experts deem that it is not a bad notion to spread an information as anyone can, in the field of scientists, businessmen, and academic students. While, other intellectuals assert that it is a big responsibility on humans, either It is possible or not to share it freely in the particular circumstances. On the one hand, some people think that to share some research with others prove to be a useful strategy. This leads to explore the human cognitive skills and there is  no need to outlay the large amount to discover about that subject. For instance, a multitude of useful data on cancer can be found on the Internet. An eminent physician in Ireland, who is not rich, learn all these useful information and he has formed a pill that plays a revolutionary role to cure the skin cancer. However, to share a piece of illustrations are not always beneficial in all the scenarios. On the other hand, a group of people affirm that providing all the types of informative knowledge on the Internet put everyone in a difficult situation. For example, the owner of the Tesla company, which is Elon Musk, recently explained that, if he will disclose the secrets of his space rocket, then it is not good for the success of his company. Also, it will not suitable for the serenity of the world. Furthermore, the data pertaining to a nuclear technology, which may be the formation of the missile, if it goes into the hand of the terrorists, then the whole universe stand at the bank of the destruction. In conclusion, I personally believe that to contribute an information plays a crucial role, not only to advert the product, but also helps the producer to make an add according to the public requirements. Although, it will not a sensible approach to spread any confidential research that have a detrimental effect on the mankind.