Many people believe that it is important to always tell the truth. In your opinion, is it ever acceptable to tell a lie? Explain your answer giving reasons and specific examples.

Telling the truth is believed to be of paramount importance among many people, however, some of whom tell a lie in advance and of course they have their own excuse which give themselves the right to avoid telling the truth, not breaking people's heart and saving lives is claimed to be the major reason for those who tell a lie. In spite of the fact that the lie is known to be nonsense habit, people come across some human being manipulating them by hiding the truth which is known as white liars. Generally, these white lies are assumed to be acceptable but when it reveals, the ugliness of lie will definitely show and consequently can affect friendships and also the bond between family members. To illustrate the importance of the truth, the rate of divorce could be an example due to the cheating among couples, which has become one of the main concerns for many societies. This tragedy will not happen unless the mutual love between them break. As a result, if someone sees their friend's spouse betraying his or her companion and try to conceal this catastrophe and worse, tell a lie about this important issue will be known as a traitor no matter if someone's heart is meant to be broken. I personally believe that nothing can change the badness of the lie, beside all the benefits of that, it puts people in the shadow of darkness and unconsciousness.