In the last 20 years there have been significant developments in the field of information technology (IT), for example the World Wide Web and communication by email. However, these developments in IT are likely to have more negative effects than positive in the future. To what extent do you agree with this view?

People hold different views about IT development, some claim that it might be has enormous bad influence in future. While others support this promotion as a global phenomenon. From my standpoint point, the both positions are partially right. On the one hand, it is undeniable that the operating system can be developed for a variety purposes, such as commercial and financial. The beneficial type of software is embedded which is used to control machines and devices also have own memory constraints. For instance, this system is easy for mass production and has a small size. Moreover, these types of spreadsheet are run on mobiles and tablets like we handle in our daily life. On the other hand, there is a guess that these colossal improvements can give to computers have an ability to control people's lives. Besides, even in recent days a lot of people complain to high tech software, due to the huge amount of crack phones, after which and private life. To exemplify, it is frequently noted that a lot of celebrities were hacked through these developed apps. Subsequently, modern technology might be used to hack government programs too. To conclude, on IT improvements is several favourable aspects as well as drawbacks. Although, software system continues getting better.