Multicultural societies in which there are a mixture of ethnic people bring more benefits than drawbacks to a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Societies composed of people with different cultural and ethnical backgrounds have more advantages than disadvantages as a result of this mix. This essay will totally agree with the statement and will show that benefits of multiculturalism in increasing cultural tourism and also how it affect on the fast advancement of a state are stronger than the drawbacks. Different ethnicity and culture makes a place more attractive by tourist in every season of the year. Multiculturalism means to have an enormous component of the cultural travel such as cuisine, clothing, handmade decorations and lifestyles so visiting a place with such different cultures in one place is more than attractive for the tourists. For example, according to the travel magazine in a recent article have shown that the demand for cultural tourism in places such as England has increased by 20 percent as a result of their multicultural societies. The impact on the fast progress of a country is another benefit of the multi ethical and cultural society. In other word, different techniques, the best skills, knowledge and expertise will be mixed together, which will be lead to move secure and faster toward the prosperity. For instance, according an article published by Forbes, has shown that in list of the top ten countries with the highest economic expansion for the 2019, 8 of them are multicultural and ethnic. To conclude, the benefits of having different cultures and ethnicity in their composing help countries to have more cultural tourism and to have a faster evolution and prosperity are much stronger than the drawbacks of multiculturalism.