people sleep less than before in many countries. Why people sleep less? what effect does it have on an individually and on society

To this day, sleeping hours of the individual are being brought down day-by-day. As far as I'm concerned, this is chiefly owning to manic working hours and technological advancements, having serious repercussions for the whole of society. To commence with, the main cause for people sleepless is the adaptation of modern lifestyles, the stress of constantly racing work or family or other relationships prevents people from having a wealth of sleep. Another factor is that people tend to consume more caffeine, which makes them susceptible to sleep deprivation. Henceforth, these factors have an extremely harmful impact on the well-being communities. They'll get tired or depressed as well as lack of concentration will result from a weak society with low productivity. To summarize, the sleep of proper eight hours is an essence of the human body‘s functioning. Should people sleep well, there will be better, healthy and bright society.